Board of Directors

The Wicked Running Club is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization with 501(c)3 status. The club is governed by a Board of Directors and duties are set forth with by-laws. Please feel free to contact any board member with questions. If you do not receive a response from a selected board member, please email We answer emails every 3-5 business days.


Phillip Goudie
Donna Marden
Marissa Rodriguez

Learn more about what each director is responsible for, here.

The board of directors seeks help from all members in planning races and social events. If you have questions in any of these areas of club business, please email that member directly.

Wicked Frosty Four Scholarship Coordinator:
Donna Marden

Grand Prix Series Co-Coordinators:
T.R. Ramsdell & Don Gallucci

Mill Cities Alliance Club Representative:
T.R. Ramsdell & Lisa DiBella

Road Runners Club of America Club Rep:                                                                                                                                        Lisa Dibella

USATF Club Rep:
Michael Paulin

Julie Arrison-Bishop

26x1 Club Challenge Coordinator:                                                                                                                                                 Yvette Tetrault

Wicked Running Register Editor:
Alen Yen

Pin It on Pinterest